No, I won’t post what happened here. No way. Drunk when I wrote… drank four nights in a row and time for a long break. Sure I’ll have a beer or two here and there in Thailand and that’s it. Otherwise I was much too stupid last night and should have my phone taken away while/after drinking… or not drink at all. Also smoked a pack of cigarettes in two days.

The girl I met last week called me tonight as she said she would. She giggled because of nervousness and told me her name and age, about all she could saw in English. We spoke for five minutes in Korean… I was impressed; though I had a hard time telling her I’ll call again when I return from Thailand. Had to repeat it before she understood. She asked how long I’ve been in Korea and said my Korean was really good. And only bringing Korean textbooks on the trip will make it that much better.

